RSS

Fall For Greenville!

22 Nov

So, to set the record straight this post is not about the well-known, annual, gastronomical festival that happens in Greenville. Sadly, I missed it this year because of a scheduling conflict. Pride was happening in ATL at the same time and I had to go down there and support. Hopefully, the event organizers in all their wisdom will not schedule two great events on the same weekend in the future. Come to think it, it was also homecoming at my alma mater, but I digress.

No, when I talk about Fall for Greenville, I mean the season. Let me just tell you that I’ve never been more mesmerized by the beauty of nature than during this time of year. And this year, the trees around here are going all out, putting on a show of  reds, yellows, oranges, greens, and browns! It’s all colliding together in a explosion of color which is blowing my mind! Well played, Gville. Well played indeed.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
