RSS

Free At Last!

18 Mar

 homer.jpg

So, another quarter is over ladies and gentlemen. My panel went fairly well. I was told that I’m almost there and that with a few more quarters (in addition to the eight I had planned on), I’ll have a book that is worthy of a good job. That of course means more money, and money in any form (borrowed, given, earned, imaginary or real) always worries me. Why oh why was I not born a trust fund baby? I’m not saying life would be easier, but hey, I wouldn’t mind giving it shot.

Now that I’m officially on “Spring Break,” it’s time to rest, relax and recharge… kinda. There are a few projects that need to be completed in the next two weeks, so I’ll try not have too many “Homer-esque,” but I’m not making any promises.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 18, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
