RSS

Looks Like I’m Right Where I Need to Be. Bummer.

24 Jan
American Cities That Best Fit You:

70% Atlanta

55% Austin

55% Chicago

55% Honolulu

55% Philadelphia  
 
Don’t get me wrong, Atlanta is definitely high on the cool scale. It’s just that after a year or so being here, I’ve started to  think that maybe it’s not right for me in the long-term. Right now, I just want a good job, so the possibility that I may stay here could be pretty slim. Being single, semi-young, and having no attachements actually makes it more of reality every day.
 
Then again, maybe I’m just talking out my ass and the “A” is where Ty needs to stay. So, it would be interesting to s know where your ideal city lies and if it’s Atlanta, then get your tail up here and I’ll meet you for drinks!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 24, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
