RSS

Please, Play My Little Game!

16 Nov

So, I haven’t had much luck with the whole tagging thing, but if at first you don’t succeed, try, try again! This little game comes courtesy of my friend Mike. Here are the rules: Using only the first letter of your name answer each ofthe following questions. The answers have to be real and not some made up shit you came up with on the fly. Just like in school, I demonstrate and you follow.

1. What is your name? – Tyrese a.k.a. Ty

2. 4-letter word – Tank

3. Vehicle – Tricycle

4. City – Tacoma, Wa

5. Boy Name – Timothy

6. Girl Name – Telisha

7. Drink – Tea, Iced or Hot

8. Occupation – Telemarketer

9. Something you wear – Tie

10. Celebrity – Taye Diggs

11. Food – Tiramisu

12. Something found in a bathroom – Toothbrush

13. Reason for being late – Traffic!

14. Cartoon Character – Tinkerbell

15. Something you shout – Tallyho!

And, just for laughs, I’m making one up.

16. Things done in a corporate office – Typing.

Okay, let’s see. I tag Karelia, Chrissy, and Miki.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on November 16, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

5 responses to “Please, Play My Little Game!

  1. Tracie

    November 16, 2007 at 9:10 pm

    I know huh? I think you tagged me on some hard stuff. I tried to do it and then I gave up on life. teehee.

     
  2. cwriter79

    November 17, 2007 at 12:30 am

    I know right? I always make things too complicated. I’ve got to work on that. Well, if you think this one is easier, consider yourself tagged.

     
  3. michael

    November 20, 2007 at 11:33 am

    Yay T!

     
  4. Chrissy Deem

    November 22, 2007 at 3:22 am

    I don’t like to think. I need easier questions.

     
  5. cwriter79

    November 24, 2007 at 1:01 pm

    Chrissy! That’s why all of PC hates us! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
