RSS

Dooce.com

28 Sep

http://www.dooce.com/

Another link that shall forever remain on the blogroll. I love this blog, which is really weird because all this lady does for the most part is talk about her daughter, Leta. Usually, I detest when people go on and on about their kids like they’re the best things since sliced bread. I’m sorry, but you’ll never get me to buy into the whole notion of child rearing. It’s never going to work. Kids are definitely not in my future. The bloodline ends with me unfortunately and that may be the most selfish thing you’ve every heard, but hey, that’s me.

The reason this blog is different is because it’s about the funniest groups of progeny stories I have ever read. I just love the sense of humor and biting sarcasm. Here’s a sample and if you’re not convinced that this is some of the best stuff you’ve read… well then, okay.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 28, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
