RSS

Celebrity Cowboy Gossip Blog

27 Sep

So, I was perusing my blogroll which is something I haven’t done  in awhile. I thought it a good idea to check that I still like what’s being said on each site, because at any minute I could be linked to a Nazi, anti-semitism site and that’s totally not me.

Celebrity Cowboy Gossip is still pretty funny. I came across this little snippet about Lindsay Lohan and Steve-O. I just thought it was hilarious, especially the part where Lindsay is referred to as “Lilo.” From this day forward, whenever I talk about her,that’s what she shall be called.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 27, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
