RSS

Wacky Web Trivia Master!

14 Sep

Hey folks! I made it through PC critique unscathed and with a little bit of sanity intact. Because I was preoccupied, I failed to realize and acknowledge that their is a new Wacky Web Trivia Master: Jennifer Newsom Yarter!

 Jen and I go way back to high school folks. We just reconnected and I was overjoyed to here that she is a wife and mother. She is trying to convince me to go to our 10- year reunion, but I don’t think it will happen. Love ya, Jen, but no.

Anyway, here are the answers to the last trivia challenge:

1. Julia Roberts

2. Matt Damon

3. Brad Pitt

4. Andy Garcia

5. George Clooney

Movie(s) they have in common? Ocean 11 and 12.

For your efforts Jen, you will be awarded a place of honor on my blog until the next winner shows up. Which brings me to the future of the trivia game.

I have decided that I really need to find a suitable prize for my winners, so I’m going to take break until I do, but please be sure to stay tuned in. You never know when a challenge may pop up!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 14, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Wacky Web Trivia Master!

  1. Jennifer Newsome Yarter

    September 14, 2007 at 5:21 pm

    Eh, you already missed the reunion. I didn’t go either, so no big deal. I DID, however, meet up with some folks for a mini-reunion the night before. We went to some Irish Bar in St. Pete. I got the opportunity to catch up with some folks (without paying $80 a ticket!).

    For my prize, I’ve got an offer for you. Chris and I will actually be up in Atlanta around Thanksgiving visiting his parents. I’d love to meet you for lunch or dinner if you are in town that weekend. Sound like a date?

     
  2. Ty

    September 15, 2007 at 11:45 pm

    Sounds like a date. Just keep me updated though. I tend to get kinda busy these days, but yeah, would love to meet up.

     

Leave a Reply

 
