RSS

Wacky Web Trivia

04 Sep

Folks! Folks! I am really disappointed this week! With all the clues I gave on this week’s challenge, I thought surely someone would get it. I’m just going to believe that you readers just have not had a chance to mull it over in your mind, so I’m going to let the question stand for another week. Here it is again in case you missed it.

Topic: Movie Stars – I need the names of all five stars and the one movie they all were in together. The hints are lines that these actors have delivered in other movies.

1. “Crème brûlée can never be Jell-O. YOU could never be Jell-O.”

2. “Do you like apples? Well, I got her number. How do you like them apples?”

3. “I want you to do me a favor. I want you to hit me as hard as you can.”

4. “Well, you spend your life pulling rabbits out of hats and sawing people in half, anything seems possible. Israel wanted to touch something real, something dangerous.”

5. “I always find the fish, always! And I will this time. So don’t fuck with me!”

And, as an extra hint, you get this visual. Go!

bellagio1.jpg

And, as an extra, extra hint, the answer to quote number four is Andy Garcia. That’s the hardest one I think.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 4, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Wacky Web Trivia

  1. Jennifer Newsome Yarter

    September 7, 2007 at 2:38 pm

    1. Julia Roberts
    2. Matt Damon
    3. Brad Pitt
    4. Andy Garcia
    5. George Clooney

    Movie(s): Oceans 11 and Oceans 12, but not Oceans 13, cause Julia Roberts wasn’t in the last one.

    HA!

     

Leave a Reply

 
