RSS

Retail Hell

23 Aug

Can I help you find something?

Where are the light bulbs?

Where are the bathrooms?

Where do you sell the thing for unclog your drain?

I saw an ad that said this futon was $2.99.

If you don’t have it, I bet Wal-Mart does.

What time do you close?

What time do you open?

So early?

So late?

I know I opened it, but I was hoping to get one that was unopened.

Do you sell light bulbs?

Did you hide the restrooms?

You have it here, because I saw it here five months ago.

Why are you selling this at such a high price?

Are you sure there are not more in the back stockroom?

Can I just go back and check?

I took your cart and I hope you don’t mind.

Why can’t you guys put stuff in the right place.

Those kids are getting on my nerves and you should say something to them.

Lightbulbs.

Restrooms.

Do you sell lightbulbs in the restrooms?

You must be new.

*sigh*

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 23, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “Retail Hell

  1. LIl' Mephisto

    August 23, 2007 at 4:50 pm

    I love it! Might you consider letting me use it on my little site http://www.RETAILHELL.info?

     
  2. cwriter79

    August 24, 2007 at 12:16 am

    Yes, you certainly may!

     
  3. jaimejo19

    August 26, 2007 at 10:43 pm

    yay, ty, i totally relate!

    we should get chrissy to recommend a special shot for relaxing after a long day of retail hell….b/c i was totally in it this weekend. twenty hours worth…

     
  4. lil' mephisto

    August 28, 2007 at 3:18 am

    Many thanks and all that jazz! =)

    Keep up the good fight! Love the idea of the Retail Hell shot! 😉

    Speak soon. Now back to the flaming pits… 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
