RSS

Trivia Promotion

21 Aug

Okay, so I acquiesce. My trivia challenge may be too hard as a couple of readers have pointed out. So, here’s the deal. I’ll give you a category. You still have to come up with the creative people’s names and how they are all related, fair? I hope so. Here is the question again:

Category:  Music

1.  “Lights. Camera, Action. Hollywood.”

2.  “What? You getting mad? What you mad? Can’t handle that.”

3.  “I love you so much, yearning for your touch.”

4.  “Just this one thing you do.”

5.  “Checking how my nails and hair look.”

Prize:  First person to guess the answer get’s featured on my blog as “Wacky Web Trivia Master.” Don’t laugh. It’s a big deal!!!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 21, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Trivia Promotion

  1. Tracie

    August 21, 2007 at 7:58 pm

    Okay…I know number 3, number 4, and possibly number 5. I think I know how they’re all related.

    Uhm, the prize…wiggidy, wiggidy, WACK! Until I win it. HA!

     
  2. Chrissy Deem

    August 22, 2007 at 1:14 am

    I’m gonna need some more hints.

     
  3. Tracie

    August 22, 2007 at 10:39 pm

    Okay Ty, I’m gonna give this a guess and risk being wrong and the next person stealing all of my answers and getting some small thing right.

    1. (this one is iffy) – Beyonce, Welcome to Hollywood – and the only reason I’m iffy is because she doesn’t say Camera. She just says, “Lights, Action…Hollywood.” So I don’t know.

    2. Ciara – Like a boy – it took me so long to get this one

    3. Keyshia Cole, P. Diddy – Last Night

    4. (another iffy one) Amerie – One Thing – it’s an iffy one because I might not know the right words, cuz I’ve been saying, “It’s this one thing…”

    5. Fantasia – When I see you (this was in my head today)

    And I guess they’re related because they’re all black women R&B singers (with the exception of P.Diddy who doesn’t sing that line you quoted, and Amerie who’s Blasian.)

    So…did I win the first trivia thingy?

     

Leave a Reply

 
