RSS

The Word of The Day is “Decision.”

10 Aug

The act or process of deciding. A determination arrived at after consideration.

It is 2:20 am as I write this. I will have gotten a total of four hours of sleep in the last 24 hours. I have so much school work to do that I can’t even see straight… then again that could be the lack of sleep.

I have a decison to make. I can force myself to stay awake and finish as much work as I can before my body totally gives out, or I can go to bed and try to wake up after another four hours of sleep and continune my work then.

After much consideration, I’ve decided to go to bed.

Sunday Scribblings

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 10, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “The Word of The Day is “Decision.”

  1. T. Budnik

    August 10, 2007 at 6:55 pm

    Listen to your body. I once made myself stay up even though all day I felt tired. The next morning I slept in until 11am. I NEVER sleep that late. I say, screw school, if you need to sleep, sleep. But, it appears this much you know.

    -T.

     
  2. cmm

    August 12, 2007 at 7:31 pm

    When in doubt, I always chose sleeping over anything else.

     

Leave a Reply

 
